30 for 30 Challenge: Final Days

It is finally over! This weekend I powered through the last 3 outfits I needed to complete the challenge. One was a day-to-night where I was lazy enough to use the same top, but I really REALLY didn’t have time to do laundry or be creative. I was way too busy catching up on Dexter, and wondering if compulsive serial killers with “dark passengers” have a defined fashion sense. I feel like they must, but what do you suppose are their summer go-to pieces? Surely it is the man-cardigan.

Day #28

Day #29

Day #30

I was making a weird face in Day #29 so I placed a heart there instead. No reason to look disgruntled, plenty of reasons to love.

It’s been a lovely adventure and I’ve learned many things about myself and my closet. Full montage to follow tomorrow, and until then a little weirdness for your ears:

Dexter Theme

5 thoughts on “30 for 30 Challenge: Final Days

  1. Just found your blog :)

    Congrats on finishing! A 30 for 30 is definitely no small feat. Also, I love Dexter. I powered through every season this time last year and ALWAYS and the theme song stuck in my head.

    • Thanks for visiting my blog Taimi!

      It is seriously an addiction and whenever I catch myself doing an internal monologue Dexter’s music plays in my head :)

  2. Congratulations on powering through your 30 for 30 challenge! Also, I have never seen Dexter but everyone keeps telling me I should. Now I’m getting more curious…

    • Hey thanks! It wasn’t easy but it was fun.

      You really should pay a visit to Dexter, it’s bazaar, darkly amusing and pretty addicting. I think they stream season one on Netflix still.

Comments are closed.